Schulnummer;Schultyp;Name;Strasse;PLZ;Ort;Homepage;Link "0013";"Gymnasium";"Kronberg-Gymnasium Aschaffenburg ";"Fasaneriestr. 33";"63739";"Aschaffenburg";"kronberg-gymnasium.de";"/schule/0013.html" "0342";"Gymnasium";"Julius-Echter-Gymnasium Elsenfeld ";"Dammsfeldstr. 20";"63820";"Elsenfeld";"www.julius-echter-gymnasium.de";"/schule/0342.html" "0201";"Gymnasium";"Städtisches Adolf-Weber-Gymnasium München ";"Kapschstr. 4";"80636";"München";"www.awg.musin.de";"/schule/0201.html" "0184";"Gymnasium";"Gisela-Gymnasium München ";"Arcisstr. 65";"80801";"München";"www.gisela-gymnasium.de";"/schule/0184.html" "0354";"Gymnasium";"Dante-Gymnasium München ";"Wackersberger Str. 61";"81371";"München";"www.dante-gymnasium.de";"/schule/0354.html" "0211";"Gymnasium";"Kleines privates Lehrinstitut Derksen München -Gymnasium- ";"Pfingstrosenstr. 73";"81377";"München";"www.derksen-gym.de";"/schule/0211.html" "0171";"Gymnasium";"Christoph-Probst-Gymnasium Gilching ";"Talhofstr. 7";"82205";"Gilching";"www.christoph-probst-gymnasium.de/";"/schule/0171.html" "0305";"Gymnasium";"Johannes-Heidenhain-Gymnasium Traunreut ";"Adalbert-Stifter-Str. 36";"83301";"Traunreut";"www.jhg-traunreut.de";"/schule/0305.html" "0308";"Gymnasium";"Hertzhaimer-Gymnasium Trostberg ";"Stefan-Günthner-Weg 6";"83308";"Trostberg";"www.hertzhaimer-gymnasium.de";"/schule/0308.html" "0028";"Gymnasium";"Karlsgymnasium Bad Reichenhall ";"Salzburger Str. 28";"83435";"Bad Reichenhall";"karlsgymnasium-bgl.de";"/schule/0028.html" "0045";"Gymnasium";"CJD Christophorusschulen Berchtes- gaden - Gymnasium des CJD Christl.Jugenddorfwerk Deutschlands gemeinnn.e.V.in Schönau a.Königssee";"Am Dürreck 4";"83471";"Schönau a.Königssee";"www.gymnasium-bgd.de";"/schule/0045.html" "0398";"Gymnasium";"Gymnasium Dorfen ";"Josef-Martin-Bauer-Str. 18";"84405";"Dorfen";"www.gymnasiumdorfen.de";"/schule/0398.html" "0106";"Gymnasium";"Max-Mannheimer-Gymnasium Grafing ";"Jahnstr. 17";"85567";"Grafing b.München";"www.gymnasium-grafing.de";"/schule/0106.html" "0362";"Gymnasium";"Humboldt-Gymnasium Vaterstetten in Baldham ";"Johann-Strauß-Str. 41";"85598";"Baldham";"www.humboldtgym-vaterstetten.de";"/schule/0362.html" "0989";"Gymnasium";"Staatliches Gymnasium Kirchseeon ";"Moosacher Str. 3";"85614";"Kirchseeon";"www.gymnasium-kirchseeon.de";"/schule/0989.html" "0141";"Gymnasium";"Simpert-Kraemer-Gymnasium Krumbach ";"Jochnerstr. 30";"86381";"Krumbach (Schwaben)";"www.skg-krumbach.de";"/schule/0141.html" "0364";"Gymnasium";"Gymnasium Wertingen ";"Pestalozzistr. 12";"86637";"Wertingen";"www.gymnasium-wertingen.de";"/schule/0364.html" "0083";"Gymnasium";"Gymnasium Buchloe ";"Kerschensteinerstr. 8";"86807";"Buchloe";"www.gymnasium-buchloe.de";"/schule/0083.html" "0960";"Gymnasium";"Leonhard-Wagner-Gymnasium Schwabmünchen ";"Breitweg 16";"86830";"Schwabmünchen";"www.lwg-smue.de";"/schule/0960.html" "0958";"Gymnasium";"Gymnasium Immenstadt ";"Allgäuer Str. 7/9";"87509";"Immenstadt i.Allgäu";"www.gymnasium-immenstadt.de";"/schule/0958.html" "0001";"Gymnasium";"Leibniz-Gymnasium Altdorf ";"Fischbacher Str. 23";"90518";"Altdorf b.Nürnberg";"www.leibniz-gymnasium-altdorf.de";"/schule/0001.html" "0255";"Gymnasium";"Gymnasium Pegnitz ";"Wilhelm-von-Humboldt-Str. 7";"91257";"Pegnitz";"www.gympeg.de";"/schule/0255.html" "0259";"Gymnasium";"Wilhelm-Diess-Gymnasium Pocking ";"Dr.-Karl-Weiß-Platz 2";"94060";"Pocking";"www.wdg-pocking.de";"/schule/0259.html" "0318";"Gymnasium";"Johannes-Gutenberg-Gymnasium Waldkirchen ";"Schulstr. 2";"94065";"Waldkirchen";"www.jgg-waldkirchen.de";"/schule/0318.html" "0341";"Gymnasium";"Gymnasium Zwiesel ";"Dr.-Schott-Str. 54";"94227";"Zwiesel";"www.gymnasium-zwiesel.de";"/schule/0341.html" "0034";"Gymnasium";"Dientzenhofer-Gymnasium Bamberg ";"Feldkirchenstr. 22";"96052";"Bamberg";"www.dg-info.de";"/schule/0034.html" "0159";"Gymnasium";"Gymnasium Marktbreit ";"Neue Obernbreiter Str. 21";"97340";"Marktbreit";"www.gymnasium-marktbreit.de";"/schule/0159.html" "0372";"Gymnasium";"Johann-Schöner-Gymnasium Karlstadt ";"Bodelschwinghstr. 29";"97753";"Karlstadt";"www.jsg-karlstadt.de";"/schule/0372.html"